top of page


Leadership Team


Matt Ballard
CEO/Executive Director


Charles Dusic


01-19-2022 #5674a  b.jpg

Clark McCoy, CSP

VP of Facilities, Operations
& Safety



Grounds & Operations

  • Jimmy Jackson, Lead Operator

  • JR King, Grounds and Infrastructure Manager

  • Larry Boyce, Operator

  • James Duncan, Operator 

  • David Scudero, Operator

Facilities Technicians 

  • Gary Trent, Maintenance Manager

  • David Green, Facilities Technician

  • Ian Swisher, Facilities Technician

  • Shawn Wooten, Facilities Technician

Board of Directors

D. Anne Cavalier
Mayor, Town of Smithers
Smithers, WV

Kevin DiGregorio, PhD
Executive Director, Chemical Alliance Zone
Cross Lanes, WV

Michael J. Farrell
Vice Chair, West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
Founding and Managing Member, Farrell, White & Legg, PLLC
Huntington, WV

Georgette George, Chair
CEO, Monarch Holdings, LLC.
Charleston, WV

Steven B. Hedrick
Chairman & CEO, AVN
Charleston, WV

Rudy Henley

President, JRH Associates

Charleston, WV

Diane Lewis, Secretary
CEO, Action Facilities Management
Morgantown, WV

Tim O'Neal, Vice Chair

Global Operations Director, Dow 

Charleston, WV

Judge Ron Pearson
Chair, National Youth Science Foundation
Retired, Federal Bankruptcy Judge, Southern District West Virginia
Charleston, WV

Jack Rossi, Treasurer
Executive Vice President, Business Development, Burke & Herbert Financial Services
Charleston, WV

Sarah Armstrong Tucker
Chancellor, West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
Charleston, WV

bottom of page